Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 9, 2015
All Day
Shop With Mom
Hartville MarketPlace & Flea Market, Hartville Ohio
Shop With Mom
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Meet & Greet
Hartville MarketPlace & Flea Market, Hartville Ohio
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Meet & Greet
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - Monday, May 25, 2015
All Day
76th Annual Memorial Day Flea Market
Hartville MarketPlace & Flea Market, Hartville Ohio
76th Annual Memorial Day Flea Market
Saturday, June 13, 2015
10:00 AM
Pop's Cruise-In Car Shows
Hartville MarketPlace & Flea Market, Hartville Ohio
Pop's Cruise-In Car Shows
Saturday, June 20, 2015
All Day
Yard Sale Day
Hartville MarketPlace & Flea Market, Hartville Ohio
Yard Sale Day
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - Monday, July 6, 2015
All Day
4th of July Flea Market
Hartville MarketPlace & Flea Market, Hartville Ohio
4th of July Flea Market
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:00 AM
Family Day
Hartville MarketPlace & Flea Market, Hartville Ohio
Family Day
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - Monday, September 7, 2015
All Day
76th Annual Labor Day Flea Market
Hartville MarketPlace & Flea Market, Hartville Ohio
76th Annual Labor Day Flea Market
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - Saturday, September 12, 2015
All Day
Whizzer/Motor Bike Show
Hartville MarketPlace & Flea Market, Hartville Ohio
Whizzer/Motor Bike Show
Saturday, October 3, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fall Arts & Crafts Festival
Hartville MarketPlace & Flea Market, Hartville Ohio
Fall Arts & Crafts Festival
1 2